The Craziness

Today was one of those day where by 12pm I wished my day was over. Great start to my morning with quick workout a super yummy breakfast

  • 1 banana & 1 apple cut into pieces with some drinking yogurt.
  • 400ml Green Tea

and then off to study and the usual morning craziness.

This afternoon at lunch I had some beans, sweet potato and butternut! After that yet another 400ml of green tea and then back to two hours of non stop studying. 4pm came and I jumped up from my desk. Finally my two hour break arrived!! Fell on my bed and stayed there with my awesome cat for like 30 min then my brother came in and ask if we’re not walking today. I lifted this tired body of the bed and said yes, grab your shoes! My brother is four years younger than me but like 30cm taller. Feels so weird. We went for an awesome 1.5km walk again this time with speed increased a bit.

I absolutely love the feeling after a walk. It’s the only time during the day I go outside and all that fresh air is just so amazing. I’m lucky enough to live in a small town. So there’s no traffic and everyone knows everyone. It’s kind of awkward at the same time, because here you go sweating and all red in the face and then your crush would drive by… people that’s just embarrassing on so many levels.Think Is should get me shades and a hat… ??

Right now I’m sitting on my bed trying to decide what on earth will be for supper. I’m super hungry… really not listening to my coach.. Just been so busy.I find it really hard to make sure I eat when I’m hungry. I get so busy. and it’s a really bad habit. It’s super unhealthy to starve yourself.

Well with that said I’m off to the kitchen to go fry me some tomato and mushrooms !

See Ya Later!

Leave a Reply

